Osoba, Daniel, others make Ogun APC campaign council

Download the Assessment Poll App today on Google Play Store.

The All Progressives Congress, Ogun State Chapter, has released the 46-man campaign council list for the forthcoming 2023 elections.

The list has the state’s former governors, Olusegun Osoba and Gbenga Daniel as Grand Patron and Deputy Director General (Ogun East) respectively.

In a press statement signed by the state’s APC publicity secretary, Tunde Oladunjoye, dated December 9, 2022, and a copy made available to The PUNCH, it partly read, “The All Progressives Congress has released the full list of its 2023 elections Campaign Council.

“The Council would be formally unveiled and its  Campaign Secretariat located opposite the Governor’s Office, Oke-Mosan, Abeokuta, will also be inaugurated on Saturday, by the Ogun State Coordinator of APC Presidential Campaign Council, Dapo Abiodun at 10:00 am.”

Other prominent persons on the list include Governor Dapo Abiodun as the chairman; Deputy Governor Noimot Salako-Oyedele as Deputy Chairman; Chief Yemi Sanusi as Vice Chairman; Senator Solomon Olamilekan Adeola (YAYI) as Deputy Director General (Ogun West); Lekan Mustapha as Director General.


Similar Posts